some people believe that it is good to share as much informations as possible in scientific research, bussiness and acaemic world. Others believe that some informations is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the communication between research groups has become a key issue. While, few people think this should be strenghtned in the future, others oppose it. In this essay, I will discuss the arguements of both positions, and explain why I feel a better communication have more significiant advantages. As the modern researches will have become more advanced, the produced information will have more value than ever before. Some of these knowledges are not only valuable, but they could be dangerous if they become public too early. For example, gene editing is one of the most booming segment of biology. There are lots of results, which could give also solution for many illneses illness, but could also could cause demage in living organisations, in case of not proper usage. While the ethical conversation has not closed, and there are no proper rules about the usage of these technices, they should be keep in secret. On the other hand, a widely and freely available database about these scientific researches, could means several advantages. In the case of COVID-19, the strong communication, between researchers has helped that, the nations should not wait years for the vaccines. However, this open source of information could also ensure, that nobody doing any dangerous research in this field. In conclusion, to share the information about the recent scientific researches is absolutely essential to make this field more successfull successfully and ensure that they follow a legal and ethical way. Maybe in the future we will reach that goal.