At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages and disadvantages.

In the present world it is occurring this phenomenon. The number of elderly persons is higher than young adults. In my opinion this situation is bringing more disadvantages than advantages. Analyzing consequences in global economy, jobs, as well as in health and its administration, we can support this idea. Starting for the global economy and jobs, we can look that older people have many spends that they can't afford with their income as retired. As a result, the government must give them a few helps. This support comes from the tax which are paid by the actives workers, young adults. If young people are less than older people, this will create a unbalance, affecting the economy. Another important point is the health, as well as the situation for the cost of living, the cost of health's retired persons, will increased if this part of the population growth. Moreover, if the young adults, active workers are less then, the government must support the health of this retired population affecting the balance in the economy. In conclusion, the economy in general needs a balance between active and retired workers for be balanced. If there is a larger number of older people than adult young, there will be too much disadvantages.