Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued the issue, whether the teenagers should focus on wide subjects or they should concentrate only on what they most like or being most interesting. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the students should be reviewed what subject they are being good at and being most interesting thus, they can understand a specific subject in order to they will be gotten a good employment opportunity in the future. For example, if a student like to study a physics subject only rather than learn all other subjects such as chemistry and biology, he will become a scientist in future because he only concentrates on one specific subject, therefore, he put more effort into this. Moreover, this tends to be helpful for reducing the review depression thus, the students might be gotten good life and career too. To be more precise, if a pupil put focus on their's liking subject, she might be achieved in particular interesting subject undoubtedly. Conversely, certainly, the pupils should concentrate on the whole subject in school days instead of any particular subject because all subjects would help for improving knowledge and skills too. For example, if a higher secondary school pupil chooses to examine Biology subject instead of any single subject like Botony and Zoology because this can assist for getting a job in any one field Botony or Zoology in upcoming years. Furthermore, the institution is the whole package of learning more knowledge and skills so, we do not get a single ability rather than all. To conclude, the teens are learning a specific subject can help for obtaining a good position in their's forthcoming but overall, subject learning is assisted for obtaining more knowledge and skills through the forthcoming. However, in my opinion, about this, a teen should be focused on a particular subject, this can get a better outcome to the teenagers. I hope this trend is conducive to bringing more scientists, politicians, doctors and teachers to society.