Nowadays,a lot of people prefer to be self-employed to work for a compamy because this way,they can follow their passions and be satisfied with their own life.In my view,the main disadvantages would be struggling and needs of employees and money for some cases.

Nowadays,a lot of people prefer to be self-employed to work for a company because this way,they can follow their passions and be satisfied with their own life.In my view,the main disadvantages would be struggling and needs of employees and money in some cases. Sometimes, people would leave their own stable and high-salary jobs mainly because they wanted to do what they really wanted to do. This is because even though their job might be secure and high-paying,they are not really happy about it as they didn't like that job.So they were just quiet.There was a guy who really quitted his secure and high-salary job because he presented an idea about sharing other people's stories and his boss didn't agree with it.And so he quitted his job and started sharing other people's stories on YouTube. Of course,everything has its own disadvantages.Starting your own business,you will really need to struggle as it is not secure and your income will depend on how well you are doing.Depending on your business,you will need employees and lots of investments from other people.Like a restaurant.The guy I mentioned in the above paragraph also struggled a lot but his idea wasn't going well and he also needed editors but he needed his money for travelling.It was so painful and hard for him that he almost gave up. In conclusion, although some people quit working for others and be self-employed comes with huge disadvantages,it is really worth it when their efforts are steadily paying off.Like that,YouTuber I mentioned in which one of the stories of one person became suddenly popular and was able to keep doing it even now.