In some countries, young people are living in richer and healthier condition but less happy. What are the reasons? What might be done to solve this issue?

The young generation is highly influenced by modern technology which makes their life more difficult. There is no denying that the younger generation around the world is sad, despite living a luxurious lifestyle. Let us discuss the reasons and solutions to this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Firstly, busy work or life schedule of the parents or family members can be the main reason for the unhappiness. In most rich families, the parents can not focus on their children because of the busy work schedule. This also leads to depression, as at a young age child needs parents guidance, attention and love to deal with world problems. Secondly, technology has replaced family time with social media. These days, youngsters spend most of their useful time on social networking, which can misguide them, and lead to sorrow. Furthermore, to solve the issue of dejection, schools and parents should pay full attention to the child. Parents should take out certain hours from work and spend that time with their children and listen to them. They should also limit the use of phones and other devices at home. In schools, knowledge regarding depression, cyber safety, and the right use of time should be provided. This will not only help young students to tackle difficulties but also will make their life happy and easy. In conclusion, the young people who live in luxurious and disease-free lifestyles are unhappy because of a number of reasons which could be limitless use and influence of technology on the child or less attention from family, but the schools and the parents should focus on the young child to make child's life happier.