Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards trad and shopping. Nowadays, a section of society thought that a large proportion of consumer products sale based on advertisement, it is the main thing to sell anything and these are not necessary for society and consumers. I partially support this statement, advertisement has an influence on a certain stage in society and people, and real needs play an important role to sell the products. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. To begin with, that advertising plays an important role to deliver the product information to people, not attract to buy it. Behind the buying product, a lot of factors play an essential role, consumer affordability, the reel need of that thing and they have room to put it in his house. For example, an air condition company target to their customer in a cold country how they can sell their product in that area it means product need a suitable environment. In addition, if people are not so much rich then how an advertisement can appeal to people. However, an advertisement gives information and awareness to people. In a particular area where products have acceptability and environment, people are really demanded that things then advertisement helps them to choose a particular brand and know about that product positives. For instance, particular things have the same kind of functionality then a campaign helps to attract people towards although campaign run by a sports star or a social media influencer. In conclusion, advertisement has a role to increase the sell but advertisement campaign only works in that place where products are really in need.