Topic : Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Nowadays, in many countries, land can devided to many kind of land suchas developed and developed areas. The skyscrapper skyscrapers may built for a lot of people in some city that has limited land, while the others give their population a house with huge area aroud it. In the following paragraph, both of these solution will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that in some cities give their people housing area with a high building such as apartment and condominium which is come with limited area in the room. This housing area usually be seen in the capital or industry district that land always has a remarkedly high price, so this is the best solution to tackle this problem. Moreover, when a huge number of people stay wihh each other, the civilizations will happen there such as community malls, markets and other a coutless facilities. On the other hand, other cities which is undeveloped city or rural has the land that price is low, so they can provide their people accommodation area with large house and some surounded land. In addition, most of populatin in this area has occupaton which is related to agriculture, so enormous area should provided to the people who live in the undeveloped areas. In conclusion, both of solutions can tackle the poblems and give appropriately life style that match with their live