Children obesity is an increasing problem in Australia .As many as two thirds of children are now obese. Schools have a responsibility to monitor what their students seat and the amount of exercise they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agured agreed that two out of third Australian children face a big problem about overweight. Weight monitoring and workout activities are been a responsibility by school. I completely agree with this opinion and think It is a directly responsibility of school to look after any children by monitor their weight and control calories intake. First of all, exercise is the most important role to control weight loss situation. Schools should plan or have a classes to work out. Nowadays the most children spend time more than 8 hours in their school for 5 days. It is almost 50% of their time per day. The exercise classes can promote their motivation for burn calories especially the school give a special point if they can do it. On the other hand, it is better if they have a friend to try weight loss together. Second of all, the calories intake that is the second important role to weight loss conditions. The calories intake should balance with their activities or calories outtake. Nutritionist should calculate the optimal calories intake balanced with their lifestyle. While school should cook the ideal food for children health. Lastly, diseases are important factors to change them that become fat. Many diseases interfere the metabolism, digestion, and absorption processes. Routine health check for role other diseases out should be performed in children with obesity. Nowadays many reports have been published about diseases that make obesity person such as hormonal disturbance and gastrointestinal disorder. However, all of children that overweight should be examined by doctor and/or nutritionist. In conclusion, the school is an important role to monitor children weight and promote weight loss as a correct way. Balancing between calories outtake and intake are a point to.. for dieter, as well as, role out other diseases that become the pig problem about their weight.