In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that the advertisements at the present play an important role in human life. Some companies usually say that their goods are new rather than others in some way, in their advertising. From my point of view, I think that they have many reasons to advertise like that, and such advertising can offer positive and negative impacts to everyone. In the following paragraph, many reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. One of the major reasons of advertising like that in many organizations is that they want to create the base clients in the competitive markets where are produce the same goods. Additionally, they want to create the motivation to everyone in the society to make a change some behaviour of buying. For instance, they think that their advertising can change the customer mindset such as many clients think that their products are the number one of choices after watching the advertisements. I believe that such advertising in some companies can offer both advantages and disadvantages in human life. In term of the positive developments is that it can create new motivation to people, and there are create a positive attitude and interest in their products and services, For example. Furthermore, advertising like that can cause some serious problems in the community such as the problem of being too obsessed with advertising in children and the elderly. In conclusion, the purposes of advertising in each organization have the difference depending on their goals. Although such advertising can. Cause the benefits to the businesses rather than customers, there can create the incentives to everybody. Therefore, it is recommended that every business should advertise their products with reliable information without exaggeration.