Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this fast phased life, and advancement in technologies we want everything to be easier, whether it is a 5 minutes home cooked meal or grabbing a snack from the corner store. Home cooked meals are healthier as you can control what's going into the making of it and also it's tastier, however there's still a huge number of people who prefer eating out. In my opinion this is mainly due to hack tick schedules in addition to exhaustion. Also because that is the best to socialise. Firstly in modern times a lot of time is spent at work, sometimes it's a 12 hour shift or 14 hour shift then visit the shop to buy the necessities or do important chores outside of home Upon arrival home, the person is extremely fatigued hence opted for a nap and dining out Furthermore, in modern times, social media is the new big thing. A lot of people connect through social media, example Facebook. But a lot of folks still prefer the traditional way of socialising. That is through meet ups. Hence the best option is dinning out. For example going to a bar talking while ordering drinks and snacks. To summarise, everyone wants a healthy lifestyle, however due to long working hours and less free time, most of the people prefers eating out.