More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest.

Nowadays, one of the rigorous challenges confronting the world is the obesity in children. Especially, it is increasingly becoming prevalent in affluent countries. There are various reasons of this frustrating tendency that will be highlighted in this essay along with some alternatives which may be implemented to alleviate this problems. To begin with, there is a diverse ranges of causes that youngsters are becoming overweight. However, in my view, one of the prominent factors of this is sedentary lifestyle. As an illustration of this,in modern generation more adolescents would rather play computer games rather than doing physical activities. Hence, an inactive lifestyle contributes to the fatness in little ones. A further possible reason of this trade is eating disorders. As it is known, overconsumption of fast foods which is high in fat, sugar and salt have a direct impact on our health. As a result, it more likely gives rise to gaining weight. When it comes to solutions to this problems. One of the significantly important way to get rid of this is having a nutritious diet. The more children observe the healthy diet the more they will be healthy. In addition, engaging with some types of sports probably will assist them to get rid of an excess weight. In this case, parents are more responsible, as they have to create all these surroundings to encourage their youngs. So that, children have to be supervised by their parents in order to achieve a balance life. To sum up, obesity in children is a huge problem nowadays and there are possible sollutions to implement.