whoever controls the media also controls people's opinions and attitudes and little can be done to rectify this. To what extent to do you agree or disagree?

Technology has been developing for many years. People who use social media have been increasing every day. Whoever controls the media also check individual’s brains and behaviours. In addition to this, they can correct this circumstance. Some people believe that this situation can create bad effects while others think that they do not agree with this opinion. I strongly agree that social media can affect strongly human’s life. To begin with, using phone applications can create some problems for teenagers. For example, if a child uses the internet, her brain development can be slow. Maybe when this girl is 6 years old, she starts to talk. Therefore, parents have to be careful that it can be possible. As a result of this, some humans strongly believe that the internet is harmful to the young. Furthermore, some applications and whoever controls the media can control individuals’ opinions. For instance, there is an application and its name is Tweeter. According to most people, it involves terrible news and when a person searches this news, he feels very depressive and this situation affects his life such as he does not want to do anything from now. Also, according to researches, some app owners do this on purpose because they want individuals to use their apps more. To sum up, technology has evolved and with it some problems have arisen some people have been severely affected by them, while others have continued their lives normally. I agree that it has taken a serious place in our lives and has made a bad impression.