In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In modern days, in many countries, sophomores lived with their families during their studies, while some preferred to stay away from their family members in different towns. I believe if students live away from their house, it will have more disadvantages than staying with their families. This essay will discuss why pupil must stay with their parents, so they can help them with household work and reduce their expenses. The main reason is staying with families is to save rental expenses because students do not have to pay the rent, which helps the family and uses that money to invest in other projects. Another reason is that, in case of an emergency if something happens with the family members, they get assistance immediately, but if a student living away from their house and has health issues, no one will care for him. In addition, family members mostly have their own houses and students do not need to pay rent, but if they live outside, they must pay the rent. As a result, expenses will increase and it will be an extra expense for the homeowner. Moreover, people who live with their families, do not require furniture and household things. Furthermore, some students feel homesick and unable to adjust to the city's culture, as a consequence, it is evident that some students left their studies in the middle of the courses. Additionally, some parents are old enough and require regular assistance, if their son moved out of the house they might need to hire a regular caretaker. For example, in Sydney mostly all courses are available for students and they do not need to move out to different cities for better education, which is why most students stay with their parents in the same towns. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that it cannot be ignored doing study in other cities, which brings more knowledge and cultural benefits, but staying with families provides emotional and financial support to the students and saves money.