Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports star) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Artists such as actors, pop musicians, and athletes are overpaid according to some. However they have an important role in society to increase profit and make people happy, clearly, the government should allocate more budget to individuals who have more significant jobs. In the beginning, as we live in a computer age, we cannot ignore the cutting edge of high tech. The number of users in social media has been increasing since artists especially celebrities joined. In this case, if the companies wanted to make an advertisement, they had to design and print attractive posters and spread them among people whereas these days they prefer to pay money to either celebrities or sports stars to advertise them. That is why, today, the heavy financial contract is rejected by producers or directors due to the fact that they have understood it is not fair to pay much more money to a person who the various source of income. Thus, rather than spending money on a small segment of society, other workers will be able to raise their earnings. In the second place, the latest research in the field of education demonstrates that there is a connection between the scientific level of societies and teacher's income in countries that used to pay salaries more than usual to the trainer. Furthermore, most of the critical issues in a city will be faded if people always trust psychologists. During these years, only a handful of households used to rely on them to share their secrets and mental diseases. Both money and enthusiasm are the factors that encourage psychologists to not only increase their knowledge and updated themselves but also if the government allocates them an extra salary, they will be reduced visit fee and it may result in attracting more people. To conclude, there is an opinion that explains too much money spent for entertaining like movie stars, pop musicians or sports players and I completely agree with this idea. Psychologists and teachers have a more important role in the future of the country.