Write about the following topic: Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The medical,social,and technical problems are always related to the usage of mobiles. This in-turn leads to worrying issues.I agree with the fact that although they are beneficial, they posses some kind of threat to the mankind. When coming to the medical point of view,medical practioners strictly say no to the long usage hours of phones as they have hazardous health effects.The primary reason being that the radiations emitted from thie this device can be harmful to our brain and can cause serious diseases like cancer and can also influence our nervous system.They can cause headaches,decreased attention,shortness of temper and sleep related disorders The mobile phones are used by people of various age groups.Children who are young can get addicted to social media platforms and also could be a victim of cybercrime and bullying.These instances affects the minds of youngsters and could lead to them battling psychological problems like depression or even bipolar disorder.According to a research conducted by the cyber cell,it is found that more than thousands of children who are aged between 10 and 17 fall prey to different types of cyber related offenences like identity theft,phishing,email and internet fraud, cyberextortion etc. Apart from various issues that are encountered the most common type of technical issue happens to be less or no storage space.Users have to keep a check of the space available in their device and clear it as and when required.other issuses are over heating,apps not woking properly,synchronization isssues and many more. In conclusion,it can be seen that everything has to be used in limit.They have to be laernt to use responsibly. Overusing it can affect our life and destroy it.