In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Regardless of dramatical increase of the gross outcomes in agricultural field due to the developement redevelopment of the technology and science over the last ceturies, some people cannot access to the prosperties, still surviving in poverty with a shortage of eats. The hungry individuals rarely seek the decent jobs because there domestic economy cannot afford to create those by itself and are employed as temporary workers with the severely low wages for the vast farms companies run by the massive amount of capitals from advanced nations, which pursue always the highest profit margins. To rescue the low-income citizens for their better lives, the consumers should change their purchasing habbits more morally and valuably. The capitalistic principles make serious troubles often in undeveloped societies where they have few factories and companies as the locals there cannot escape from their disastrous lives because of a lack of everyday necessities such as meals and drinks. Mostly, they work hard for their whole days physically without high level of skills, but the employers reward very small amount of paychecks to lower their costs of manufactural processes and achieve the price competiveness in the markets. For example, almost 1million of teenagers have been engaged in the field for the last decades with the lowest wage of the world. The more they focuss on their work at the moment, the more they are trapped in the hungers. To eradicate or decline the frightening situations, the educated costumers of the firms and citizens in the developed societies should contribute to practicing fair trades between the large scales of corporations and the farms employees as well as between the wealthy and the penury states. For instance, tons of students and professors have participated in the public campaign spreading fair commerces for the appropreate salaries to the poor workers in East Timor. As a result, they have gotten to earn the higher income than before the movement, but also could buy enough foods. To sum up, we are all in the developed communities responsible for the poverty problems in far away tribes from these continents. Therefore, the consumers and firms should helpin the people to escape from the severe conditions