Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is very much true that sharing is always best option in any of the industry. Therefore a fair amount of believes that when we share information with others and then we will become master in the field.I would like to express my viewpoints on this statement with my own opinion. To embark on, gathering the information and sharing with others will be always helpful in our day to day business life. Firstly, when we share a good information and then eventually we can gain a goodwill in the society. Secondly, whatever we are sharing the valueable ideas may assist to take best decission decisions on their needs. On the other hand, we are not sure about future road map and how it is going to trun run, hence it is most important to share with each others. For instance, if we help to somebody when they are in crisis and they may help to us when we are in critical position. As per a recent Google survey findings, 90% of individuals are happy to share as mush as information with others with respective of their fields of interest and areas. However, undoubtedly, providing information on free of cost will be accepted by eveyone as they would not required to pay anything for their need. When we share the valuable information without any cost and this would remember for their