Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

schooling plays a vital role in everyone life but when to start is a debatable question. Some people believe that children start school as early as possible whereas another group of thinkers support that age 7 is should be great for learners to start their educational life. Both views have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both sights must be discussed. Examining the former view born babies should begin their learning process as early as possible, the prime reason for it that the crowd believe is children get early exposure to real-life which would be beneficial for their distinct future. To conclude, educational activities must started early but it has to be irrespective to age, that is mean when parents think that child is ready to go for learning then only they begin their education in my view.