Ratio of poverty is increasing worldwide. What are the reasons for world poverty? What can be done to help the poor?

Whether the proportion of poverty is increasing globally or not is a matter of contention. Although many people assert that the problem of poverty must inevitably be tackled. There are many reasons that have contributed immensely to poverty such as inflation, corruption and unemployment. To begin with, poverty has become nowadays a major issue for many causes. Firstly, in some countries that have a corrupt government that incumbent cause more poor people. For instance, one major international organization stated that in Zimbabwe 2018 the number of starvation and transmissible extinct diseases are significantly rose. Even though they have natural resources, authorities gain most of the country income. Consequently, the individual income will certainly decrease. Secondly, many nations suffer from increasing prices of an essential items that are mandatory for a daily life. In addition to low salaries and unemployment will lead to poverty. There are many solutions that could reduce poverty around the world. Government plays a pivotal role to eradicate this issue. They can invest in agriculture and manufactures that will have advantageous to local people. For example, in Singapore project in 2010 government achieved a tremendous result that led to rose personal and country income. Furthermore, authorities can deflate by reducing people demand. In other words, they must support fundamental products and control greedy in trading. To sum up, there are many aspects to this question and the problem is very sophisticated. Governments and united nations must solve this problem soon. However, overpopulation is ineluctably caused more poverty.