nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has a great impact on society, especially on interaction between populations. Despite the myriad positive influences on community, it leads to degradation of social integration. Obviously, the benefit of technology to the community cannot count. The utility of technology is able to realise in every field such as the treatment of disease, transportation, cultivation, manufacturing, history, and communication. Especially, because of technological improvement, some habits have changed like interaction in the community. In the past, communication in society had happened by face-to-face connection. Therefore, civilization had information about the situation of households. For example, the visited relatives inform us how their situations are. In addition, confidence has been destroyed by social media such as Facebook, WhatsApp, İnstagram, and Twitter. Fake news has been posting on social platforms, hence you have to confirm the source of news and information. Consequently, the rust has been lost among society and they do not believe each other. As a result, the cost of trust was has increased. For example, fake news is posted for charity organisations to collect money instead. Moreover, it has an influence on time spent, because the community consume a very big part of the day searching for something. Further, it causes to crack communication links in humanity. Because of new habits, togetherness was destroyed by the new development. Unlike past, the community do not share time with acquaintances. Consequently, technology is an integral part of human life. Societysociety needs automation to do everything approximately in every field. Literally, changes are inevitable. The essential point is the minimize negative influences on social life.