In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

When it comes to schooling, not every student is easy to deal with. Bad conducts in the centre of learning are the main issues a number of countries are experiencing. This essay will discuss the origins of this problem and how it can be put in order. Young people who misconduct at school normally have a complicated family background. Single-parent families can be one of the main reasons. Also, the environment at home and bad parenting reflect a lot on how the child behaves in college. These children express their frustrations which leads to aggressiveness and violence among their classmates and teachers. They somehow seek a way to dissipate that negative energy in some other forms. For instance, in my country, toddlers living in single-parent families tend to be extremely notorious in society and can also sometimes be involved in theft and even illegal substances. Consequently, the most important thing about a youngster's manner is how he is brought up by his family. Nevertheless, one of the measures that could be put forward in order to solve this issue is to try to approach and understand this person. The academy could make regular meetings with the mother or father of the student in order to get better understandings of this ill behaviour. Seeking professional advice from a psychologist could be another option where the child would have a direct conversation with him. For example, some schools have special meetings such Parent-Teacher Association often as well as visits from experts are welcomed from time to time. So the best way to tackle bad behaviours from students is to make the right approach toward them. In short, blaming the youngster for their conduct is not a solution but rather getting to know his background would an ideal to resolve this issue.