It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is a direct influence of the increase in violence in media. To what extent do you agree with the statement.

Nowadays, teenager crime is increasing day by day. However, a number of people think that this all happening due to more communal publishing telecasts on violence. I also agree with this belief. This essay will discuss the role of communal media and its programs on adults with sub points and example. To start with, more youngsters are now exposed of social media violence now. The main reason being behind that more media shows, movies and songs are on lawlessness and rule brakes. Therefore, youths are always trying to follow them and watches them regularly. They want to follow the trend of it in real life. To cite an example, recently there was one video in which three Boys were harassing a policeman on motorcycle. They were doing these all to make video of them and post it on civil publishing like Tick- TOK or Instagram merely for subscribers. Furthermore, new about violation and disturbance in newspapers are also another factor that effects youths. Currently, more news in paper contains information regarding violation and killing which, has more adverse impacts on juveniles. Moreover, Facebook has become a platform to not only shows disturbance on the contrary also get like on it. To exemplify, a terrorist shot and killed consequently a plethora of people at a church in New Zealand two years ago. And posed it live on. a number of youngsters watched that stream and commented on it, until the platform deleted the stream. To put in nutshell, it is concluded that news has more adverse impacts on juvenile when they are streaming more lawlessness related shows, songs and movies on it. consequently, television plays a crucial role for violation and brutality among the teenagers. due to the fact, when they watch it repeatedly they try to intimate it in real life. radio and regulatory board should take into consideration all the adverse impacts on our society, and they need to reduce rampage in streamline.