Topic 21: It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Some people think children should grow up in the countryside because children can enjoy a memorable childhood in the countryside that a big city cannot provide. However, I prefer to choose children should grow up in a big city. A big city will take children too many important things, rather than children just have fun in the countryside. First of all, I think the best important point is education. As well known, if a child wants to get a good educational resource,it is very important to take education in a big city. Big cities always have high-quality teachers, various famous schools for children to choose from and a good study environment. Secondly, the countryside may not only haven't enough hospitals but also there's the quality of doctors are lower than in cities. Obviously, many children get sickness always be taken to city's hospital due to country's hospital can't handle it. In fact, some people will disagree with my opinion because they think a child's serious commission is having a good time in their childhood rather than study hard. To be honesty, modern family's children always follow high competition after they burned. If you never impose on your children some pressure,your child may become the only loser in a remarkable group of lots of children. To conclude, children who grow up in the city will definitely be accompanied by a lot of drawbacks. However, they can gain a more important resource that the countryside don't have. If you want to you children can get more opportunity to become a successful person, the big city is the Irreplaceable choice.