Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Poor economic conditions push many individuals to get adjusted in bad circumstances also. While some people believe and agree to accept these conditions such as unsatisfied work environments and financial deficits, others don't want to surrender to these type of conditions, instead, wants to fight back to improvise them. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion on why the latter takes weightage over the former with supporting examples. The supporters who believe that they have to adjust and accept bad positions feel that unavoidable circumstances lead them to obey these conditions. Adding to this, they blame their fate and destiny for their position and compromises to live as it is. The majority of employees as per the CNBC report, for example, never fight back with their managers at the workplace for not recognizing or rewarding them despite their efficient performance. This eventually restricts many employees to continue in the same job even though their financial burdens are sky-rocketing. Having said that, On the other hand, others, including me, think that people have to action back for their rights to achieve their goals. If every individual is confident enough in his potential, capabilities and actions, he can win over the bad situations for sure. In spite of severe humiliation and insult during her stay in London, Mrs Shakunthala Devi, for example, a great Indian mathematician, achieved a humongous success and proved that she was a human computer. Any hard work will be paid off if tried with sheer dedication and motivation. In conclusion, while a few people adjust and accept any kind of worst situations in their lives and lead life as it comes such as dissatisfied working environment and cash deficiency, others wanted to be strong and stand against such situations and improvise to make their life successful. I honestly opine that one should take a stand and fight against bad positions to get a better life.