It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change as happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.

In today's fast pacing world, relationships are suffering a lot. There is a lack of affection among the members of the family;y. There are many factors in consideration to be considered. And, the solution to this problem will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, to make both ends meet, a couple generally works for long hours. Due to such a hectic schedule, they don't have time for their kids or even for their parents also. Consequently, it leads to a lack of affection among the relationships. Secondly, in this hi-tech world, everyone has become a slave to technology. Whenever an individual gets free time, instead of talking to guardians or siblings, people want to spend that hour scrolling the internet. For example, my cousin sister has started her youtube channel as a teenager. Whenever she finishes her homework, she immediately starting shooting a video for her channel. Because of the algorithm of youtube, she has to post a video twice a week to increase her subscribers. As a result, she has no time for her family members. This issue can be resolved if one of the partners started working from home. Having an elder at the house every time will have a positive impact on children. Moreover, it will give a chance to the mother or father to enhance intimacy with their toddler. Furthermore, forerunners should instruct their offspring to have limited screen time and should play outdoors games more often with them to make their bond stronger. To conclude, strenuous work and technological advancement are causes of the failure of human connections these days. Nevertheless, it can be improved if pupils give attention to the family by eating food or playing sports with them and instruct their child to limit the use of electronic gadgets.