some people believe that Government money should be spent on important things rather than arts such as painting and music. To what extent agree or disagree.

Government in some countries allocate more resources on paintings, music. I completely disagree with this statement and it is a waste of money and this money should spend on public services such as education and health care. To begin with, education is the most significant aspect rather than creativity, the cabinet should be spent resources to education sector meanwhile, the schools and universities would have a modern classroom and lab thus, many students will get more benefit from this. For example, Indian cabinet has been starting smart class for a decade in their's all schools through spending a lot of resources to drilling section as a result, Indian students have a better and modern education than ever past. Moreover, when the authority spends a huge amount of capital to schooling while certainly, will increase the number of graduate ratio thus, the country's economy would be advanced from them. In other words, the qualified teachers would be appointed by giving a high salaries to teachers in order to the students will get a better knowledge from their's professors. Furthermore, health care is the inevitable basic needs for human lives, the cabinet should not be allocated capital to unuseful sector such as arts. The ministry should be arranged for all new medical equipments and specialist doctors through the huge cash gives. For example, many developed nations provide a free medical care to their's citizens thus, they put a more effort to increase the productivity by workforce. Moreover, the ministry should ensure to arrange the modern hospital amenities are available in countryside like cities hence, the authority should be given a huge capital to improving the health care field than paintings and music. To conclude, education and medical care both are like a two eyes therefore, this is the predicament aspect of every nation and no one escape from this. Hence, in my opinion, about this, I completely disagree with this idea which is spending a money on arts. I hope this trend is conducive to building a healthier and cognitive society.