Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people in the world use computers in their daily life. Some people think that computer could make them more comfortable but others reckon that could make them complicated instead. Both of these contrasting viewpoints will be discussed in this essay along with my opinion. Undoubtedly, the majority of people use computers to be their facilities to do anything in their life. For instance, computerize the writing for works or studies. They can use laptops to be a time savers for them and assist their life comfortable as well. In the past students need to prepared many educational tools or amenities in one backpack for their achievement, but now they can just use one laptop to finished all tasks on time. It appears that computer can make life much more easier However, using computers also has some advantages for example: in the old generation like our grandparents, they could not fully understand and truly access this kind of technology as well. Some of the programme is very perplexing for them to use. Moreover for another obvious example is not all households could have the purchasing power to effort electronic devices. According to me, personally,speaking I think that I tend to agree with a computer could make my life much more comfortable with the reasons as the aforementioned. To conclude, Some crowd believe that laptops have much more advantages than disadvantages. While some don't, but for me I think I prefer to have computer, which always help me finish my work on time.