Education is the only single factor plays an important role in development of a developing country

It is irrefutable that Education plays an incredible role in the development of a developing country. But, it would not be wrong to say that this is not the only factor to be responsible for as there aren't plenty of other factors also which contributes to the progress of a nation which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Education is one of the building blocks of society. It makes a huge impact on the growth of a developing country. There are a plethora of reasons for this as if an appropriate education is given to the children and youth, they would use their information for the betterment of the mankind. For instance, some of them become doctors, scientists, engineers as they will save the human from diseases, invent new technologies and machines respectively as a result it will enhance the rate of progress of a nation. A survey was conducted in 2014, stated that a country with educated employees has 45 per cent chance of more development than illiterate ones. On the other hand, there are a number of other factors also like health, human resources available in the country, infrastructure, business. Few countries like South Africa, Dubai has a limited number of educated employees but, still their economy is raising every year because of the good availability of natural resources. In addition to it, if a country has a disease-free population with good quality of air, food, fewer of people falls sick and they would do with more potential and consistency. So, all these factors play an important role also. In a nutshell, there is some kind of truth in both the opinions and both have their unique place in the progress of the country but one should not be completely dependent on one factor.