Mobile phones should not be used in public .Do you agree or disagree.What's your opinion

Some society believe that the telephone should not be used in public. I disagree, there are three positive points. For instance, many people are updated the news by the contact, the mobile phones can use pay on the supermakets supermarket without the cash, and the mobiles have the good camera which is take a photo easier than the other cameras. Nowadays. the technology of moblies is improved by an inventor, so all of people prefer to use phones in society than in the past. Additionally, there are three pros views wii be discussed as the following. Firstly, the news is announmented in the internet. For example, some of a ergent recent news is had during the people is in the public. Secondly, in the present is cashless environmental which is useful if people will purchase products by mobile banking, so it is easier than use some of money which is cash and must to be exchanged in sometimes. Thridly Friday, the environmental is interested in take a photo and send to their family. For instance, there are a chat grounds which are closefriends or families member in the online's appication, therefore when people is travelling to the new places they need to take a photo to send to someone in online social. It is hard to avoid to use moblie phones in the publice while the innovation and teachnology are growth more and more. In conclusion, the phones should be used in the public for numerous reasons as I discussed above. In my opinion, there is an advantage than a disadvantage.