At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is accepted by everyone that the best population is the one with concerted age groups. In this era, the ratio of the youngsters to the old people in some countries is out of range. This situation may have some pros and cons which should be considered. On the one hand, it is evident that the lack of coordination between the amount of young and more matures in a country has some significant back draws. To clarify, it is reasonable that the old population will die Sooner or later and respectively the younger adults will age and replace with the former group. A good example of this status would be Germany which the vast majority of its people are old. If this condition happens in a country there would be not enough personnel to take care of the olds. On the other hand, the concertation lack of population may have some advantages for the present time. That is to say, young people, are workforces in a country. Since they could work effectively the productivity will raise and benefit everyone. for instance, China is a country with a large proportion of young citizens and it is evident that this group of people increased its production harshly. If the number of young people is less than the old ones, most of the energy will be dedicated to taking care of a latter group, the production will decrease and reproducing the next generation will fall. In conclusion, the proportion of age groups in a country like every other phenomenon in this world has its own weak points and strong points. In the current period, some lands have more young citizens than the old ones and this situation has some disadvantages like high rate of death and a significant amount of olds in the future. However, it will have some advantages like high yield in all industrial and cultural activities.