Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in recent decades, humans have been facing several environmental issue which should be considered. Some people claim that the main environmental issue is about to disappear some flora and fauna while the others, including me, believe that there are more hazard problems on the earth which need more consideration. On the one hand, there is no argument that extinct animals and plants are one of the most vital problems. In addition, disappearing some of those spices may have a detrimental impact not only on nature but also on human being’s life. For instance, some insects like bees are vital for the earth. Based on expertise’s investigation, all plant entire the word needs bees for growing and making fruit that those are the main nutrition resources of all creature on our planet. Hence, if bees become extinct, it would be the end of life on the earth. On the other hand, in my idea, there are more critical ecological dilemma nowadays like air and water pollution or global warming which can be made tribe issue for all creatures. For example, due to global warming, massive forests have been burning annually where are the many animals ’ habitats and life of some animals like penguins and polar bears are in danger as a result of melting ice caps. If there is no drinkable water or healthy air and even increasing the average temperature, undauntedly most animals, trees and humans cannot continue to live and survived. In conclusion, in my opinion, we are at a turning point in entire humans live and many environmental trouble threaten our planet. Although losing of particular species of animals and plants is a serious issue, there are enormous that can lead used to a real disaster hence those are seriously and addressed in equal measure.