Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is totally indispensable that advancement in certain factors such as healthcare,education and trade are crucial for the development of the impoverished nations. This has become a controversial issue as some folks think that government of affluent nations should take more obligation on aiding penurious lands in such areas while others contradict it.I agree with this notion to a certain degree but still with certain caveat. Analyzing the statement and examining further,it is indeed true that well-to-do nations are far ahead of impecunious countries not only in terms of technology,health services but also with regards to education and trade.Thence,sharing some advanced technology and methods in the aforesaid fields will not be a serious burden for them while it would be of substantial assistance for indigent people.What is more, more scholarships should definitely be provided for those necessitous nations. It might be the downright underlying reason of making an academically outstanding student lead into a better future. It would be pertient to mention that organizing some seminars and campaigns on health and trade can not only promote the physical well being of the citizens but also enhance the local business and international exchange market of a particular country.Eventually,global organizations like WHO and NGO ought to give financial aid for third world countries,albeit not substantial sums of money. On the other hand, the sole reliance on international help would have detrimental impact on the promotion of a country.Categorically stating, the government and authorities of indigent countries should impose long- term plans and implement them as soon as possible.Only then, they will be able to keep abreast with developed nations in the upcoming decades.Japan would be the most striking example.Notwithstanding the humongous damage during the war, Japan somehow could manage to rehabilitate and now,it has even become one of the most industrialized nations across the globe. To recipulate manipulate,I advocate the ideology of prosperous society being more responsible to assist destitute communities. Neverthess, the aided countries should endeavour themselves to augment skills and qualifications in aforementioned domains. Otherwise, there may be unanticipated adverse repercussions regardless of the contributions of wealthy nations.