Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

In the present age, the number of people who are interested to do dangerous activities such as sky diving and motorcycling is increasing. Personally, I am strongly fond of these kinds of sports. The primary reason that leads to doing these actions is our body response. The human body produces hormones for instance epinephrine and serotonin which help us to feel well and excited after these motivational activities. Due to this fact, many individuals become interested to do them in order to secret the mentioned hormones. Take my country as an example, there are not many fun and exciting things to do in our daily life, consequently, doing these sports become popular especially among youngsters. Furthermore, I do not totally agree with the fact that they are endangering our health. Nowadays, many activities like sky diving and water sports include strong safety rules and good types of equipment, so we can trust them and just enjoy experiencing them. In addition, statistics related to the number of people who are getting destroyed by doing them are significantly low. This fact proves that there is no reason to fearing. In summary, I would like to conclude that, recently, many young people are fond of doing motivational exercise for example bunji jumping, sky diving, and water games. These play a vital role in human well-being and happiness and Believe that they are not dangerous at all.