Large businesses having big budgets for marketing and promotion as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Nowadays, the operation of trade organisations is pushing the world today, with many companies being substantial and spread across the globe and many doing business on a small scale. It can be seen that big business companies spend h money on retailing and publicity, due to which the general public pays a lot of attention in using these products. This tendency can lead to major issues, and the following article discusses ways to resolve it. To embark with, the main disadvantage of marketing measures taken by large corporations to expand their work is the high cost of materials. The main reason for this is to complete the money spent on advertising the goods. Associations spend a lot of money on the advancement of the merchandise they make, and then they alleviate the price of the stocks to cover the cost. For instance, Dolce & Gabbana is Italy's most expensive brand of ladies' clothing, the purchase of which is beyond the average person's reach. Nevertheless, if we spend more out of our own pocket, it has a terrible effect on the cost of running our household. Thus, the handling of manufactured goods by these expensive groups sometimes leads to economic hardship at home. Despite that, such a financial impediment can be curbed by convincing locals to buy native production. Specifically, the government must enact some strict rules against foreign brands to set up their businesses, likewise escalating taxation amount, and motivate the local public to opt for local stock as much as possible. For example, many domestic companies like Tata Motors manufacture highly efficient vehicles, which charge a nominal amount. The government should give huge discounts on the purchase of suchlike vehicles. However, if the content promotion of foreign communities is not curtailed, the economic situation of our country will collapse very fast. Hence, the country's economic progress is inevitable with the use of indigenous commodities. To conclude, after considering the disadvantages of using brands made by expensive organisations, the best solution is making the most of the use of indigenous products Therefore, the country’s economic growth escalates extravagantly.