Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wedding is an integral part of a community's life. Sometimes, without marriage, a man can not complete his life. In today's world, it plays an important role in improving the countries economy. It is believed by some people that the actual age of a merger should be no less than 21. In my opinion, although it has some drawbacks, I agree with the statement. This essay will discuss the advantages of this with some difficulties. To being with, an early wedding can be a blessing and sometimes necessary for some people in the world. In the world, there are many nations that are different respective of their lifespan, birth and death rate, life expectancy, and so on. For example, In Africa, the majority of the people had died before life 50 because of their weather system. The Government of Africa always encouraged the African people for getting married as early as possible. Consequently, increasing the wedding rate will be helpful in Africa for maintaining their population growth rate. On the other hand, a bunch of individuals is in favour of at least 21 years of being a valid couple regardless of its some drawbacks. At a young age, children can achieve many things which might not be possible after the merger. For example, in Bangladesh, the Government were always encouraged the youth people for doing scientific work rather than engaged with wedlock. Because young people are frequently searching for the innovative things in those age groups which will be hampered by the wedding. As a result, some nations give chance the youth for making his/her career and perceive this time is only for enjoyment. To conclude, in spite of having some consequences of early marriage, it has a detrimental effect on a career. It is recommended to the marriage life ought to be at least 21 though it has some inconveniences.