Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even though some individuals believe all forms of advertising should be completely banned, this is a conception completely wrong and primitive once, in the present day, people should have the freedom to express their feelings and different opinions. I totally disagree with the idea in which advertising ought to be completely banned. This essay will discuss why some people have these thoughts and I will explain in detail my point of view. Advertising is a way of promoting and persuading the population to consume determined information and it can have not only advantages but also disadvantages with serious consequences. Therefore, it could be analyzed according to the appropriate age and if necessary it could be modified by aware professionals to present better solutions. In addition, everything in excess with extreme proportions can damage and endorse a negative idea to society. For instance, the more forbade advertisement, the more will it be the interesting of consumers, resulting in an uncontrolled situation. If some topics or ideas are persuading consumers in a different way, they can be redone and not banned. The population has the freedom to express their conceptions and this does part of society. A community where individuals can influence other people is a place better to live. Different themes increase creativity and expand knowledge. For example, countries, where ads speak that women do not have rights or freedom to work or study, are sites ancient and dangerous. Because of these reasons I totally disagree all forms of advertising should be completely ban. Forbidding any form of communication is a terrible form of manipulating the population. In conclusion, society must allow diverse forms of communication to create a better place to live once manipulation just resulting in more manipulation and oppression. Hence I entirely disagree with banning any kind of communication and this essay argued why some individuals have this confusing idea and I explained in detail my opinion.