Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive development?

In recent years, due to,technology the way that people connect to each other has changed. I believe that technology influences friendships and business relationships and it is a positive development. Firstly, State-of-the-art facilities such as smartphones, the internet and laptops affect the way that people relate to each other. In terms of friendship, social applications such as telegram and what Sapp are very attractive for many individuals. It provides people with the opportunity to use emojis and stickers, which are fun and interesting. So, there is a huge number of people who prefer to talk with their friends via social media rather than talk in person. Moreover, nowadays online jobs are becoming popular. New facilities such as computers help companies to do their jobs online, which is more convenient. Employees are able to do their tasks anywhere and anytime. Therefore, colleges relationship has changed to online. Secondly, as I see it, this trend is a positive development. Interacting with individuals from different parts of the world would decrease misunderstanding. By which people can improve their communicational skills. Moreover, when businesses try to attract customers from beyond their national borders by using the internet and having websites. Therefore, they would be able to export their products and services and boost their country`s economy. In conclusion, from my perspective, technology has a profound effect on different types of relationships such as friendship, business relationships and family relationships and it revolutionizes the way that people connect with each other.