The most effective way to solve traffic problems in the cities is to encourage people from suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Traffic is one of the biggest issues for all of us. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that few people must stay away from the cities to avoid this problem. Hence,I totally agree with this statement as this is our daily issue in our day to day life. To embark on, most of these employees are spending more time in daily traffic only while they are going to office or home. Firstly, As an employee before starting their office and they will look for home time should I stay in traffic. Secondly, as they are spending more time in traffic and most of them are suffering due to CO2 and other polluted vehicle gases. For instance, if any employee has to travel to the downtown office he or she has to spend a minimum of 1 hour in traffic which is very bad for their health. As per a recent Google survey,findings 90% of employees are having health-related issues due to their traffic and long time sitting in the cab only. However undoubtedly, if we move out of the town and then we can have a number of benefits in all the way. Especially we can over this problem without any support and dependency. As we are spending our lives near to the village and then eventually we can have a good lifestyle with peace of mind without any tensions. For example, those who are staying outside of the town and they are having most of the fun time with their family members too. The local government bodies also must come up with some awareness activities with some of the benefits if we opt to stay in the village and this could help to motivate the public and gain the attention too. To sum up, one must know how best we have the quality of life in the present environment. It can be traffic or pollution but we need to learn and make our society tidy So that it will be good for the next generations as well.