Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid ,organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebritiesmake the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, since social media such as TV, Instagram, and YouTube plays a paramount role in the younger generation, people who have massive influence through TV and social media have had considerable power in the public by working with non-profit organisations to foster younger people's interests in social issues. Although the other part of people believe that they just show off their influence to the public rather than amplifying the internationally valuable campaign. To begin with, there are society members who insist that famous people just enjoy their power and the position as a person representing a positive reputation from being a member of non-profit organisations such as World Vision or Unicef. This can be seen that making famous individuals a representative of non-government aid leads to neglecting or marginalising the social issues as they take all highlights from the people. This is the viewpoint which should be considered as negative impact. Nonetheless, the other point of view can be raised by others that the MZ generation is mostly exposed to information through social-based platforms such as TV, and advertisements from social media with their loved well-known people. Especially, when it comes to the non-profit companies' activities, they might not have enough promotion to make their values known to societies without effective methods to make their work well-recognised. However, as a massive number of people utilise social media in order to support their celebrities, empowering worldwide well-known influencers to post some information on social media can be one of the efficient ways to let others know about world-based organisations ' priceless campaign. To conclude, although there are some people bringing such negative impact of worldwide well-known people working with international aid who do not pursue financial benefit such as having more focusing on their power than the organisations ' meaning, it cannot be deniable that hiring famous people as a means of encouraging younger people to have their interests in what the organisations are doing.