Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that in today's world we have a number of choices to do anything that is convenient to us. In this essay I somewhat agree with this statement. Also, I will explain why. Firstly, in today's world people are well educated. They have freedom to choose anything that they want to do. People have different interests according to their choices. Moreover, in many foreign countries, where people are well educated and understand each other also they do not have any difference between men and women. They have freedom to start any job on their own risk and invest their money wherever they want. Furthermore, some countries such as New Zealand, Canada and Australia are well developed. They are helping their nation by providing financial support. Thus masses can complete their dream projects. Besides, science has helped people in many ways by providing internet facilities, Facebook, Twitter and web services. It increases choices and interest of people to do something while they are at home. Individuals do not need to go one place to other. So,they get multifarious opportunities to choose. On the other hand, some people do not have numerous choices. They have limited freedom. Limited knowledge and limited facilities in their lives.For examples, in India some of the places, people are not much educated nor have sufficient money to spend. Also, they are not getting enough support to do what they want. Therefore, some masses do not allow women to start their own jobs. According to them, women do not need to study and get a job. To conclude, I would suggest that certainly people have choices to do what they are interested in. Also, opportunity and support from family, friends and government is very important.