In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Job pay plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, some individuals think that it is not good to consider rewarding one person with a high salary as compared to the other with the same position as it does not involve any sort of country development whereas other think the opposite of this scenario. This essay will discuss my views on both situations and later provide my opinion on them. Firstly, compensating extra wages to some humans might leads to an increment in the welfare of the society. Because cash increase motivation among employees and the desire to work to earn more than usual which can leads to the development of the nation by achieving a higher level of productivity including labour. Without pay, no one would like to work for free in the company. For example, In India, few people join voluntary work or occupation yearly as compared to other continents only to gain experience in their future professional fields. Thus, increasing wage rates among few workers lacks the enthusiasm in others when it comes to remuneration which can incur a multistorey loss to the community. On the other hand, the public could not resist the idea of handing over lofty earnings to other co-workers which cause serious disadvantages to the officials. Because it involves a lack of equality between job seekers and become a hurdle in growth opportunities. Mainly the chances of getting this certain kind of problems are common between man and woman. For instance, In Vietnam, employers give a reduced stipend to girls and massive to boys and it creates the factor of jealously. Additionally, it is slightly unfair to the member of the workforce in terms of the payroll which lacks the contribution towards the government. Thus, checks should be constrained by the owners and repeatedly go through the allowance of each member of the staff. In conclusion, it is believed by some intimates it gives inspiration and stimulation for peasants, but it also creates complications of fewer incentives which affects the territory. In my opinion, should be organized by educational and experience levels to maintain the above-stated advantages and improve the cons of it for a further step up in the employment for the evolution of the city.