Some people believe it is better to complete graduation to get a job while others believe having experience and skills is important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today's competitive world it is essential to have job. In order to get employment, one must of have basic academic qualification, whereas others refute this idea, stating that only practical knowledge is more important.In this essay we will discuss that graduation provides knowledge whereas experience provides skills. Higher level education provides extensive knowledge in various subject to students. The academic knowledge enables human mind to acquire specialized skill sets to perform jobs. This is illustarted that people who have their majors in accounts are better in finanaces finance compared to those who do not have background in accounts.If students do not go for graduation they lack command in particular field irrespective of their knowledge in the sector. Studying helps to improve their learning and provide edge for getting better jobs opportunity over others who do not have academic qualification. It is evident that in jobs people need to work on field rather than theoretically. On field experience promotes practical application of task which needs to be performed.In recent studies it has been seen that roadside car mechanics have more competency than automobile engineer to check and repairs old cars. The practical tranining helped them to learn more. If task is not applied then it does not have suitable impact on jobs. Therefore, experience and skill training has outmost importance for getting jobs. In conclusion, the academic qualification is very important to sharpen the brain with hand on tarining and experience. It can be said that an amalgamation of practical knowledge and degree have added advantage to get job.