Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I would agree to the far extent with the statement that tourists from overseas should outlay more money than green card holders of a province. Firstly, tourism is the backbone of an economical development for several countries. For instance, places such as Bali and Thailand are the heart of tourist destinations. That being said, non-residents travel to these areas for recreational purposes. However, if the prices to visit old monuments and historical places become relatively higher than the citizens, it might discourage minority of travelers to visit a certain country. But as a resident of a place, there should be a certain priority to be accumulated to benefit from their birth place. Not only are the citizens tax payers but also contribute to the reconstruction and preservation of their traditional places Secondly, Foreigners need to bare in mind the cost of educating themselves about an area. The purposes of traveling is not only to relax but to engage into a new culture aswell as investing in them. To illustrate this, overseas visitors may buy souvenirs, clothes and so forth. This will play a significant role on the growth of the country as tourist industry is one of the highest income for most countries. To conclude, attraction places of a certain area should charge more for a different nationality than the locals. Visitors should be able to benefit a country indirectly by purchasing cultural items and going to historical places with an extra cost.