Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to share freely Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that nowadays many people, as well as various firms, have incorporated profound knowledge into their lives and companies, especially in science and technology such as scientific research, business strategies, and education information. Most people think that they should share positive thoughts with other people unlimitedly. While others prefer to restricted and kept some crucial and valuable know-how only for their association. I see both points of view, and in the following paragraphs, both perspectives and the reasons to support my ideas will be outlined. First, it is obvious that education plays a critical role in human life in various ways. These days people are likely to educate themselves for successful life and company. Therefore, many people promoting sharing knowledge with others such as students since they think that this positive info would help children to improve their life. For instance, free access to education online would help people with less opportunity to gain knowledge and they could also save a lot of money from the expensive schools and universities. Second, some community believe that expose too much information would impact their businesses in a profound way since they think that it some crucial strategies of a group should not be recognized by others. For example, in certain huge and successful firms tend to keep the tactics and tricks that runs their team because they think that it makes their business unique. In addition, many researchers will not share their scientific work freely due to their hard work in the past and used a lot of money on their paper. Therefore, they restrict their work only for society who purchased it. In summary, I personally believe that both views have both positive and negative sides. Therefore, we should consider both ideas before making the decision and publishing them to the public.