Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days some people select to have their own business rather than working in companies or organisations. It is undeniable that self-employed is increasing nowadays. There are many successful self businesses whereas some of them are in contrast. Both causes and drawbacks will be discussed. To begin with, it is apparent that more self-employed happened today, it can be seen that perhaps they will have occasions to earn more incomes than working in companies. From my experience, my sister decided to resign from her organisation because she wants to manage her own business which was created after the resignation. As the result, she aimed to her destination and now her company is dramatically growing, comparing from the begin. Moreover, one of the reasons that people want to be self-employed is because it is independent management, they have no need to follow other people which will offer them more flexibility in their career and more convenient in working On the contrary, although many people are successful from having their own companies, there is still some who failed from these. For example, those who have small budgets when they the sale of their companies are not good as they wish. As the result, their fund will be decreased and will lead to a collapse in the final. In addition, starting own business is not suitable for someone who has a minor budget because they will not earn a major profit from the small principal. In summary, many people want to earn lots of revenues by starting self-employed and to escape from some poor management. Nevertheless, they should be thoughtful and consider carefully because there are some drawbacks to this idea. It should be personally discussed in individuals before they decide to begin.