Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hardwork and practice is more important. Discuss both the sides and add your own opinion.

The argument about what talents succeed in sportive activities and the source of skills has been discussing by the community for a long time. Although some believe skills are given by birth and genetically transmits from generation to generation, others consider talents are given by birth but never improve without working. According to the first approach, the abilities are gifts given by the god and they are transferred by genes to descendants. Therefore, training will not contribute to skills to be successful in sporting games. For example, İf the genes of someone was coded to be a talent into the DNA, the next generations will carry similar specialities. However, scientific researches indicate, people do not have only sportive talents but also have different skills. For example, some have skills in sciences such as mathematic, philosophy, and physic, while others have sportive capabilities. Obviously, just as people cannot improve their capabilities in science without working, they are not able to develop sportive abilities with training for the purpose of being successful. Even if working is the main instrument of being an achiever, numerous factors influence achievements. The experiences indicate, using science and technology is as significant as genetic factors and hard-working to get success. To illustrate, to begin with, defining which part of the body must be built and what type of muscle should be trained. In addition, how body mass index can be calculated and what average weight of the body. Further, determining the proper methods of training and feeding can be determined by the science to reach achievements. İn conclusion, as well as the natural abilities, hard-working and science influence sportsmen and women in order to be successful.