In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

Housing is a nescessary factor in people lives. Nowadays,there are various type of housing available both for renting or buying as a property. Choosing a place to live becomes a serious topic since some people consider that owning a home is better than renting one. Reasons behind this will be explianed why owning a home is important and I personaly believe that having a own house is a positive situation towards people's lives. To begin with, the main reason why people should own a house rather than rent one because owning a house affects finance and expense of people. Firstly, people have to plan their expenses for their daily life. If they want to own a house, they have to plan for earning a money. In contrast, if they want to rent one, they have to manage their income seperating for a housing. Secontly, house purchasing, some people need to pay by intalments for a long period or every month. This would require a great responsibility for this situation. Hence, either renting a house or owning one is a crucial topic needed a careful consideretion. In some countries, people believe that purchasing house is negative situation since it cause a long- ferm dept while some opponants think that it is positive because renting house is money wastement. I personally belive that there is more advantages than the drawbacks. Firstly, owning a house is good for a long term expences because people do not have to pay for housing. Moreaver, the money for house renting can be used for other nescessary elements. Secondly, a house is a personal property that can be transform or trade to be a money when people need. In conclusion, renting or buying a house is a significant thing in people live due to finacial relation. It is a positive thing to own a house since it provides a great long-term benefits to the owner.