Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both view and share your opinion

Trading plays a crucial role in cultural assimilation. Several individuals deem that enhancing the rate of import and export internationally has a beneficial impact; however, some thinkers opposed this notion as they believe it can hamper countries true peculiarities. This criticism was correct in the past, but in the present context, there are indications that this trade activity has bought various benefits. This essay will throw some light on the perspectives mentioned here. To commence with, with the continuous progress of commerce people and getting in contact with distinct traditions and beliefs which assisted them to broaden their outlook. Moreover, it offers a great opportunity to exchange information, technology, positive thinking, knowledge and ideas. These factors will have a significant impact on the positive growth of a nation. To illustrate, the advent of computers in Asian countries was possible because of the trading relationship with America. As a result of which it improves the quality of living considerably. An added advantage is the strengthening of the economic condition of any province. In this era of globalisation, the developing countries must maintain a balanced relation with the developed ones. Trade is not unilateral but bilateral. By adopting an enlightened policy and promoting business activities a country, can facilitate the exchange of goods services and capital with the rest of the world and flourish their economic development. America helped Gambia, Africa; Nigeria, Africa; Duong Lam, Vietnam to generate revenue from business activities, for instance. Not only it supports a nation become self-sufficient, but it also creates work opportunity and employment. In contrast, the cultural influence of one country can negatively affect the lifestyle and heritage of other provinces. Henceforth, people’s mindset has been controlled by other practices leading their individuality in crisis To recapitulate, despite having controversies nations are advised to promote international commerce to develop their own land and citizens living standards simultaneously. Positive outcomes should always be encouraged. Meanwhile, one country must maintain their cultural authenticity.