Many people these days have computer,laptop and telephone at their home for work .Do you think working from home has more advantage or disadvantage?

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether that is it good for people to work from home by using electronic devices such as the computer or the laptop. Personally, I believe that there are both advantages and disadvantages, but surely the merits outbalance the demerits. To begin with, it is worth point out that working from home can interrupts people personal life. For instance, when the working time is limited to when people are in their office, as a consequence they will have enough time to spend with their family in the remaining hours. On top of that, if they do not manage their time and not be able to separate their job and their family, they will face many serious problems in both areas. On the other side, electronic devices give us the opportunity to work remotely during the coronavirus pandemic. In other words, if we did not have this equipment like laptops and wireless internet at home, we would have zero connection with other persons. It could be said that because of these devices we have been able to manage and doing our work. Particularly, for example, mothers who have school children are able to do their job online and keep their offspring as well. Overall, I would like to conclude that definitely the advantages of having computers or smartphones outweighs the disadvantages. Obviously, there are some problems but with correct management, they could be solved.