Some people think that because children find subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, studying in school are essential for childer because of their future career that they want to do as an adult. hence there is an argue among people about curriculums. some beliefs, there several skills like mathematics and philosophy which are hard to learn for some student and those are not mandatory for all while the others like me disagree with them. On the one hand, some lessons like that mention above are fundamental skills not only in school but also it is vital for all people in daily life. Mathematical knowledge is necessary for improve our logical thinking skill that we need it on different aspects of life like our career or make a decision in critical sercomistances. In addition, philosophy has been a vital part of human life entire history. hence, it is one of the fundamental skills that we should deal with in program schools. On the other hand, all pupils do not have the same ability to learn and even some of them do not like some lessons like math at all. in addition, based on expertise investigation, when children opt their favourite lesson, they are enthusiasm on this skills and can get more band score. Dispute, if children are not learned those neccesery skills necessary skill(that I mention it in above paragraph) may they face to crucial problem on their future life. in conclusion, although children like to study some easier or favourable lessons, they need to learn mathematic and philosophy in school. So, in my idea, these lessons should be compulsory before high school but the curriculum should be more attractive for pupils.